Board of Directors

President

Donna Campbell, CTE
BCD Travel
1281 Roxboro Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: 678-473-8112
e-mail: donna.campbell@bcdtravel.com
Vice President
Nicole Castoreno
The Parking Spot
2741 Camp Creek Parkway
College Park, GA 30337
Phone: 404-698-0368
e-mail: Ncastoreno@theparkingspot.com
Secretary

Linda Painton
World Travel Service
5915 Dorsett Bridge Rd
Douglasville, GA 30135
Phone: 404-642-3443
e-mail: lpainton@worldtrav.com
Past President

Heather Pastrick
Enterprise Holdings
5909 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 404-886-8668
e-mail: heather.s.pastrick@ehi.com


Danny Bacher
Topper Worldwide
1366 English St
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 770-578-1867
e-mail: Danny@TopperLimo.com

Michelle Barton
Atlanta Marriott Buckhead Hotel
3405 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404-848-7390
e-mail: mbarton@marriottbuckhead.com


Rick George
Grasp Technologies
5001 Horizons Dr Ste 102
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: 619-330 0771
e-mail: rick@grasptech.com


Venita Gorham
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport / Holiday Inn ATL Air
1325 Virigina Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
Phone: 404-704-1440
e-mail: venita.gorham@ihg.com


Terri Hunt
HYATT house Atlanta Downtown
431 Marietta St NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: 404-460-5864
e-mail: Terri.Hunt@Hyatt.com


Cindy Mann, CTE
Hilton Atlanta - Embassy Suites Atlanta Buckhead
255 Courtland St NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-221-6998
e-mail: cindy.mann@hilton.com

Dwight Minio
Allscripts
10 Glenlake Pkwy N Tower Ste 500
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 404-847-5933
e-mail: Dwight.minio@allscripts.com


Donna Murley
ImageKeepers, Inc.
321 Abercorn St. #208
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: 404-261-2336
e-mail: donna@imagekeepers.net


Tara Parker
Loews Atlanta Hotel
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-745-5715
e-mail: tparker@loewshotels.com

TeMaya Thompkins
WallyPark
3989 Herchel Road
Atlanta, GA 30337
Phone: 404-849-8479
e-mail: tthompkins@wallypark.com


David Van Tassell
Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Downtown
87 Walton Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 470.639.8441
e-mail: david.vantassell@hilton.com