Board of Directors

President

Cindy Mann, CTE
Hilton Atlanta
e-mail: cindy.mann@hilton.com

Secretary

Terri Hunt
Springhill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Downtown
e-mail: thunt@vhghotels.com

Treasurer

Dwight Minio
Allscripts
e-mail: dminio324@gmail.com

Past President

Barry McCaleb
PricewaterhouseCoopers
e-mail: barry.mccaleb@us.pwc.com



Danny Bacher
Topper Worldwide
e-mail: danny@topperlimo.com



Michelle Barton
Embassy Suites Atlanta Perimeter Center
e-mail: michelle.barton@hilton.com



Ronnie Cole
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
e-mail: ronnie.cole@renhotels.com



TeMaya Eatmon
WallyPark
e-mail: teatmon@wallypark.com



Caroline Eubanks, GTP
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
e-mail: ceubanks@sonesta.com



Rick George
Grasp Technologies
e-mail: ricknsusan66@gmail.com



Kim Kearns, GLP, GTP
BCD Travel
e-mail: kim.kearns@bcdtravel.com



Tara Parker
Loews Atlanta Hotel
e-mail: tparker@loewshotels.com



Isabella Rusike, CMP
Kimpton Overland Hotel - Two Porsche Drive
e-mail: isabella.rusike@kimptonhotels.com



Janet Thurston
Southern Company
e-mail: jlhernan@southernco.com

Administrator

Donna Murley
ImageKeepers, Inc.
e-mail: donna@imagekeepers.net