Board of Directors

President

Heather Pastrick
Enterprise Holdings
5909 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 404-886-8668
e-mail: heather.s.pastrick@ehi.com
Vice President

David VanTassell
Jacarus=so Enterprises
600 Garson Dr. NE Apt 1109
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: 678-913-9912
e-mail: dvantassell@jacaruso.com
Secretary

Tara Parker
Loews Atlanta Hotel
1065 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
Phone: 404-745-5715
e-mail: tparker@loewshotels.com
Treasurer

Rick George
Grasp Technologies
5001 Horizons Dr Ste 102
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: 619-330 0771
e-mail: ricknsusan66@gmail.com


Danny Bacher
Topper Worldwide
1366 English St
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 770-578-1867
e-mail: danny@topperlimo.com


Michelle Barton
Hyatt Place
7500 North Point Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: 770-861-5828
e-mail: michelle.barton@hyatt.com


TeMaya Eatmon
WallyPark
3889 Herchel Road
Atlanta, GA 30337
Phone: 404-849-8479
e-mail: teatmon@wallypark.com


Rick George
Grasp Technologies
5001 Horizons Dr Ste 102
Columbus, OH 43220
Phone: 619-330 0771
e-mail: ricknsusan66@gmail.com


Venita Gorham
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport / Holiday Inn ATL Air
1325 Virigina Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
Phone: 404-704-1440
e-mail: venita.gorham@ihg.com


Terri Hunt
Springhill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Downtown
239 Ivan Allen Jr. SW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: 678-538-2900
e-mail: thunt@vhghotels.com


Kim Kearns, GLP
BCD Travel
989 Pinfeather Court
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: 678-441-5225
e-mail: kim.kearns@bcdtravel.com


Cindy Mann, CTE
Hilton Atlanta
255 Courtland St NE
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-221-6998
e-mail: cindy.mann@hilton.com


Dwight Minio
Allscripts
10 Glenlake Pkwy N Tower Ste 500
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 404-847-5933
e-mail: dminio324@gmail.com


Donna Murley
ImageKeepers, Inc.
321 Abercorn St. #208
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: 404-261-2336
e-mail: donna@imagekeepers.net


Janet Thurston
Southern Company
241 Ralph McGill Blvd Bin 10080
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-506-2751
e-mail: Janet.thurston@att.net